Our Leadership Team

Executive Team

Roy Hollis, RN

Chief Executive Officer

Frank Chen, MD

Executive Medical Director

Cindy Fife, BSN

Chief Nursing Officer

Richard Cameron, LPC, CPHRM

Director of PI/RIsk Management

Adrian M. Flores MBA

Chief Operating Officer

Jason Komar, LMSW, LCDC, MBA

Director of Clinical Services

Heidi Philippe, MBA

Interim Chief Financial Officer

Boby George R.N.

Director of Intake

Kendra Scott, LPC

Manager of Outpatient Services

Jeremy Hollis

Director of Plant Operations

Yvonne Castillo

Director of Human Resources

Reynaud Richards

Director of Dietary Services/Executive Chef

Alberto Cabrera, LMSW

Manager of Inpatient Services

Sharon Galloway, MSML

Director of Business Development